John Packer Instrument Dealers

Find a John Packer instrument dealer near you!

Northland

Soundwaves
56 Victoria St, Dargaville
Ph: 09 439 8871
2soundwaves@gmail.com

The Sound Lounge
75 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri
Ph: 09 407 7101
soundlounge@hotmail.com

Wards Music Shop
72 Cameron St.,Whangarei
Ph: 09 4389063
info@wardsmusic.co.nz


Auckland

Atwaters MusicWorks

141-143 Hobson St, AUCKLAND CITY
09-3031919 atwaters@musicworks.co.nz

Bungalow Bills Music
19b Khyber Pass Road, Auckland
Tel: 09-309 9693 Email: bbills@ihug.co.nz Website: www.bungalowbills.com

Cadenza Guitars
Unit GE2, 238 Karangahape Road, Auckland
09-489 0000 cadenza@clear.net.nz

Denis Doherty Music
64 Rosebank Road, Avondale Auckland
09- 8287394 ddmusic@xtra.co.nz

Farrell’s Music House
467 Lake Road, TAKAPUNA
09-4897935

Frank Gibson Ltd., DRUM CITY
1 Rockland’s Ave., Balmoral AK
09-6306312 drumcity@xtra.co.nz

John Walker Music Ltd
Shop 5, Selwyn Arcade, PAPAKURA AUCKLAND
09-2998827 johnw@johnwalkermusic.co.nz

Lewis Eady’s Ltd
75 Great South Road, REMUERA AK
09-5244119 music@lewiseady.co.nz

My Generation Music
54 Clyde Road, Browns Bay
09 4799196 soundsplus@paradise.net.nz

Music Mania Ltd
Unit L, Cavendish Centre, 36 Cavendish Dr., MANUKAU CITY AK
09-2623419 mmania@ihug.co.nz

Music Mania Pukekohe Ltd
5b Glasgow Road, PUKEKOHE
09 2381242 musicmania.nz@gmail.com

Music Planet Auckland
325 Queen Street
Cnr Mayoral Drive & Queen Street, Auckland City
ph: (09) 303-3333 queenstreet@musicplanet.co.nz

Music Planet Takapuna
42 Taharoto Road, Takapuna
ph: (09) 444-4442 takapuna@musicplanet.co.nz

MusicWorks Greenlane
219 Gt South Road, GREENLANE AUCKLAND
09-5231426 greenlane@musicworks.co.nz

MusicWorks Albany
Northbrigde Plaza Unit 7, 110 Don McKinnon Drive ALBANY
09-4862285 sgibb@musicworks.co.nz

Piano Traders Ltd
90 Mt Eden Road, MT EDEN AUCKLAND
09-6389044 music@pianotraders.co.nz

Stringed Instrument Company
16 Charles St., MT EDEN AUCKLAND
09-6308421 info@stringedinstrument.co.nz

Tom Kroons Music
61 Picton Street, Howick
09 5349040, kroon@ihug.co.nz


Waikato

100% STRAWBRIDGES
319 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu
07 8717090, Catherine.s@100percent.co.nz

Danny’s Music World
42 Pelorous St., Garden Heights HAMILTON
07-8438161 worldofmusicltd@xtra.co.nz

Keith McMillan Stringed Instruments
36 High Street, Frankton, Hamilton
07 8340277 keithmac@clear.net.nz

Shearers Music Ltd
380 Anglesea Street, HAMILTON
07 839 4747 sales@shearersmusic.co.nz

Weirs Music Ltd
153 London Street, HAMILTON
07-8393477 sales@weirsmusic.co.nz


Bay of Plenty

All Good Music
136 The Strand, WHAKATANE
07 307 2995 allgoodmusicwhk@gmail.com

Bay City Music (BOP)
132 Devonport Road,TAURANGA
07-5781746 sales@baycitymusic.co.nz

Music Oasis Ltd
42 Seddon Street, WAIHI 3610
Ph/Fax 07-863 8849 shop@musicoasis.co.nz

Music Planet Tauranga
507 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui
ph: (07) 575-4462, tauranga@musicplanet.co.nz

Music Works Rotorua
1141 Pukuatua Street, Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 9910

The Groove Store Ltd.
9 Tamamatu Street, TAUPO
Ph: 07-378 4545 Fax: 07-378 4543 Email: dave@thegroovestore.co.nz


Wanganui

Gatshack Music
70 Parsons Street, WANGANUI
06 345 4789 pcraig.c@xtra.co.nz

Music Works New Plymouth
30 Liardet Street, New Plymouth
06-7578428 npmusicworks@myway.com


Gisborne

Music Works Gisborne
374 Gladstone Road, Gisborne
06 8676557


Hawkes Bay

The Music Machine Ltd
164-176 Hastings Street, NAPIER
06-8355183 music.machine@xtra.co.nz

Music Works Hastings
105 North Market Street, HASTINGS
06 878 9999 hastings@kingdom.co.nz


Manawatu

Manawatu TV & Sound Service Ltd

39-40 The Square, PALMERSTON NORTH
06-3567184 hq@mtvsound.co.nz


Wairarapa

Masterton Music Works
114 Queen St, Masterton
06-3788576 music@contact.net.nz

Kings Sound Centre
210 Oxford Street, LEVIN
06-3685879 ksc210@clear.net.nz


Wellington

Alistair’s Music
215 Cuba Street WELLINGTON
Ph: 04-917 4487  Fax: 04-9174486 alistaircatriona@hotmail.com

Beggs Musicworks Palmerston North
56 Princess Street, Palmerston North
06 3573010, beggs@tunetown.co.nz

Kingdom Music Ltd - Lower Hutt
144 HIGH STREET LOWER HUTT 5010 Wellington
Ph / Fax: 04 566 8742, ctc: paul@kingdom.co.nz

Music Planet Palmerston North
59 Broadway Avenue, Palmerston North
ph: (06) 355-5455, palmerston@musicplanet.co.nz

Music Planet Wellington
158 Victoria Street, Wellington City
ph: (04) 382-9030, wellington@musicplanet.co.nz

MusicWorks Wellington
31 Ghuznee St (Cnr Ghuznee & Marion Sts) Wellington,6011
04-389 7012, Fax: 04-3897011, wellington.musicworks.co.nz

Northern Music Centre
3 Kilkerran Place, PORIRUA WELLINGTON
04-2374310 northernmusic@xtra.co.nz

Rubber Monkey Sales Ltd
Level 1, 80 Adelaide Road, Newtown, Wellington
04 9202288 susan@rubbermonkey.co.nz


Nelson

Beggs HiFi Music
246 Hardy Street
NELSON
03 5488699

Music Planet Nelson
120 Bridge Street, Nelson
ph: (03) 545-8381, nelson@musicplanet.co.nz


Blenheim

Ken Hams Musicworks Blenheim
25 Scott Street, Blenheim
03 578 5576


Christchurch

Music Planet Christchurch
104 Riccarton Road, Christchurch
ph: (03) 366-7777, canterbury@musicplanet.co.nz

MusicWorks Christchurch
569 Colombo St, Christchurch
03-3663267 christchurch@musicworks.co.nz

Sedley Wells Ltd
103B Riccarton Road, CHRISTCHURCH
03-3486357 sedleywellsmusicworks@xtra.co.nz

Sounds Musical Ltd
33 Percival Street, Rangiora, NORTH CANTERBURY 7400
03 313 6233, Fax: 03 388 7081, soundsmusical@xtra.co.nz
CTC: Rod Mitchell


Timaru

Newman’s Pianos (1993) Ltd
117 Stafford Street, TIMARU
03-6885597 newmans@nemansmusicworks.co.nz


Oamaru

Main Street Music
93 Thames Street, OAMARU
03-4348839 mainstreetmusic@clear.net.nz


Dunedin

Music Works Dunedin
100 Stuart Street, Cnr Lower Stuart & Moray Place, Dunedin
03 4774183

Twang Town, The Musicians Trading Post
45 Moray Place, DUNEDIN
03-4771232 sales@twangtown.co.nz


Gore, Invercargill

Cairns Music Ltd
30 Irk Street, GORE
Ph: 03 208 5062 Email: cairnsmusic@xtra.co.nz

Trevor Daley Music Works
30 Tay Street, INVERCARGILL
03-2188179 sales.music@pardise.net.nz